0

RCA Contact Information



RCA Office
3128 Amesbury Drive
Baldwinsville, NY 13027

Telephone.....(315) 635-7171
Fax.....(315) 635-7182

Mon - Fri.....8am-5pm


RCA Information
info@radissoncommunity.org


Accountant, Kathleen Matukas
extension 13
kathleenm@radissoncommunity.org

 

Accounting Assistant, Lynn Africa
extension 14
accounting@radissoncommunity.org

 

ASC Administrator, John Mancinelli
extension 12
johnm@radissoncommunity.org

 

ASC Assistant, Dave Greer
extension 12
Dave @radissoncommunity.org


Director of Community Programs, Jeanine Downes
extension 11
recreation@radissoncommunity.org


Administrative Assistant/Advertising, Lisa Maring
extension 10
lisam@radissoncommunity.org
reflections@radissoncommunity.org


Executive Director,
Lynn Tanner
extension 17
ltanner@radissoncommunity.org

 

Director of Maintenance, Ross Corrente
info@radissoncommunity.org




Radisson Nursery School
Aspen House Community Center
8550 North Entry Road
Telephone.....(315) 635-2815

Director, Allison Bowden
nurserydirector@radissoncommunity.org






Oberon Pool Office

8650 Carpenter Road
Telephone.....(315) 303-7229
open Memorial Day Weekend - Labor Day



Board of Directors
rcaboard@radissoncommunity.org

Architectural Standards Committee
asc@radissoncommunity.org

Radisson Reflections Newsletter

reflections@radissoncommunity.org


 
 

3128 Amesbury Drive, Baldwinsville, NY 13027
Phone: 315-635-7171 | Fax: 315-635-7182 | E-mail:info@radissoncommunity.org

This site is provided by TOPS Software